NOTE: Click on Names that are Highlighted for email
(Chartered  April 4, 1976)
Meets: 2nd Monday @ 7:00 pm
Post Home: VFW Post 7686

700 Hwy 70 W
Alamogordo, NM  88310
  President:                     Georgene Knecht
  Sr. Vice President:      Terri Jo Harper-Blunt
  Jr. Vice President:      Mary Paulette Hyland
  Treasurer:                   Rebecca Kester
  Secretary:                    Carla Clark
  Chaplain:                     Valerie La Rue
  Hospital:                      Janis Wimmer, PGP
  Membership:              Rebecca Kester

(Chartered            )        
Meets: 1st Tuesday@ 7:00 pm
Post Home: VFW Post 6917

5845 Bataan Memorial Hwy West 
Las Cruces, NM  88012

  President:                    Sharon Olsen
  Sr. Vice President:     Beth Miller, PGP
  Jr. Vice President:     Billy D. Russell
  Treasurer:                  Patricia (Pam) Postlewait
  Secretary:                   Patricia (Pam) Postlewait
  Chaplain:                    Bonnie Laubenthal
  Hospital:                     Sharon Olsen
  Membership:              Beth Miller, PGP

(Chartered  May 05, 1968)
Meets: 2nd Saturday @ 8:30 am
Post Home: VFW Post 401

2011 Girard SE
Albuquerque, NM  87106

  President:                   Dominique Garcia
  Sr. Vice President:    Darlene Mayes
  Jr. Vice President:    Shirlee Frias, PGP
  Treasurer:                 Louise Salas
  Secretary:                  Louise Salas
  Chaplain:                   June Brazell
  Hospital:                    June Brazell
  Membership:             Kandy Brazell, PGP

#14 Mt. KIA-MIA
(Chartered Jan 17, 2009)
Meets: 2nd Thursday @ 6:30 pm
Post Home: VFW Post 614
201 S. Park Ave

Aztec, NM  87410

  President:                     Vicky Westbrook, PGP
  Sr. Vice President:       Marcia Saiz
  Jr. Vice President:       Donna Hughes
  Treasurer:                    Penney Howard, PGP
  Secretary:                     Penney Howard, PGP
  Chaplain:                      Levina Serrano
  Hospital:                       Vicky Westbrook, PGP
  Membership:               Vicky Westbrook, PGP


#5 A.H.O.
(Chartered            )
Meets: 1st Friday @ 7:00 pm
Post Home: VFW Post 3015
2815 W. 7th St.
Clovis, NM  88101

  President:                   Lee Ann Lam, PSP
  Sr. Vice President:    Chris Powers
  Jr. Vice President:    Elaine Mitchell
  Treasurer:                 Janet Huft, PGP
  Secretary:                  Chris Powers
  Chaplain:                   Sue Frappier
  Hospital:                    Elaine Mitchell
  Membership:            Janet Huft, PGP

MOCA Grand Of New Mexico