Dominique Garcia                               Darlene Mayes                                 Danielle Garcia                             Kandy Brazell
Grand President                                 Sr. Vice President                              Jr. Vice President                           Treasurer

Louise Salas                                     Jeanette Garcia, PGP                            Shirlee Frias, PGP                              Shelly Ravak
 Secretary                                              Chaplain                                              Conductress                                  Asst. Conductress

Penney Howard, PGP                         June Brazell                                      Penney Howard, PGP                      Lee Ann Lam, PSP
     Guard                                            Asst. Guard                                              Trustee                                              Trustee

Vicky L. Westbrook, PGP                   Shirlee Frias, PGP                                  Jeanette Garcia, PGP                       Penney Howard, PGP
      Trustee                                         Hospital Chairman                                        Inspector                                         Chief of Staff  

Beth Miller, PGP                                Janis Wimmer, PGP                                   Nancy Tabb                                    Bobbi Van Dyke           
 Parliamentarian                                     Scholarship                                         Flag Bearer                                     Banner Bearer

Vicky Westbrook, PGP                           Diana Wong                                        Kandy Brazell, PGP                              Jeanette Garcia
   Historian                                             Mama Clown                                        Membership                                        Ways & Means

Danielle Garcia                                   Vicky Westbrook, PGP                          Janet Huft,PGP                                     Louise Salas
National Home                                   Supreme President's                           Grand President's                                Grand VAVS Rep.
                                                                Special Project                                       Special Project

Jeanette Garcia, PGP                      Kelly Fouse                                          Georgene Knecht, PGP                          Elaine Mitchell, PGP
VAVS Deputy                                 NM State Vets                                             Fort Bayard Rep                               VAMC Amarillo
                                                           Home T or C

  Dominique Garcia
  President of the Year
MOCA Grand of New Mexico
NOTE - Click on name for Email link
Grand Officers
​And Chairmen